Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Victory Charter School
9779 Kris Jensen Lane
Nampa ID  83686

MAIN OFFICE
Phone:  208.442.9400 ext. 1
Fax:  208.442.9401 (Please do not  fax advertisements)
E-mail:  office@victorycharterschool.net

HIGH SCHOOL
208.442.9400 ext. 2
Email:  hsoffice@victorycharterschool.net

Administration – Co-Principals
Dr. Marianne Saunders and Mrs. Tera Luce
E-mail:  admin@victorycharterschool.net

TEACHER EMAILS

Victory Charter K – 8

Kindergarten:  Mrs. Vinson –  hvinson@victorycharterschool.net

1st Grade:  Mrs. Stockett – jstockett@victorycharterschool.net

2nd Grade:  Mrs. Frank – mfrank@victorycharterschool.net

3rd Grade:  Mrs. Burns – lburns@victorycharterschool.net

4th Grade:  Mrs. Stallcop – sstallcop@victorycharterschool.net

5th Grade:  Mrs. Allen- aallen@victorycharterschool.net

6th Grade AM:  Mrs. Luce –  tluce@victorycharterschool.net

6th Grade PM:  Mr. Thomas –  cthomas@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade AM:   Mrs. Cedergreen-   kcedergreen@victorycharterschool.net

7th Grade PM: Mrs. Renschler – crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade AM: Mrs. Renschler –  crenschler@victorycharterschool.net

8th Grade PM:   Mr. Bernard – jbernard@victorycharterschool.net

Special Education:  Mrs. Hilton – thilton@victorycharterschool.net

Librarian: Mrs. Hatch - library@victorycharterschool.net

Computers: Mrs. Hatch – elemcomputers@victorycharterschool.net

Band-Jr. High- Ms. Hobson: band@victorycharterschool.net

Music Grades 1-6: Mrs. Riley- music@victorycharterschool.net

Science Grades 2-9:  Mrs. Thomas – vthomas@victorycharterschool.net

Spanish Elementary: Mrs. Yonkovich – jyonkovich@victorycharterschool.net

PE:  Mrs. Schafer – lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Elementary Secretary:  Mrs. Harrison - office@victorycharterschool.net

Victory Charter High School

Mrs. Bower- dbower@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. Bernard- jbernard@victorycharterschool.net

Ms. Densberger- cdensberger@victorycharterschool.net

Mr. Eshelman- beshelman@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Frank, Athletic Director – mfrank@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Freeman- rfreeman@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Hilton- thilton@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs.Lister- hsoffice@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs.Ochoa-Roloff- cochoaroloff@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Riley- ariley@victorycharterschool.net

Dr. Saunders- msaunders@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Schafer- lschafer@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Story- jstory@victorycharterschool.net

Mrs. Thomas- vthomas@victorycharterschool.net

Liberty Charter High School – Dual enrollment class teachers

Mr. Ashton- jashton@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs. Corkish- mcorkish@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Coronado- acoronado@libertycharterschool.com

Ms. Maness- smaness@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs. Nelson- jnelson@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs. Roskam- mroskam@libertycharterschool.com

Mrs.Vinson- hvinson@libertycharterschool.com

Mr. Watson- bwatson@libertycharterschool.com

Dr. West- twest@libertycharterschool.com