Skip To Main Content

Board Info & Members

The Governing Board meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 a.m.  On holidays or when a conflict occurs, the meeting may be held at an alternate time and/or date.  Regular meeting agendas will be posted 48 hours in advance of the Board meeting.  No Special meeting will be held without at least twenty-four (24) hour meeting and agenda notice.

Board Members:

  • Chairperson: Leslie Mauldin
  • Board Member: Ebe Amaechi
  • Board Member: Joan Barnes
  • Board Member: Darren McKenzie
  • Board Member:  Sandy Colbert
  • Clerk of the Board:  Niki Crow

Please e-mail your communications to the Board clerk at the below link.